芦笋小贴士

[et_pb_section fb_built="1″ _builder_version="4.2″][et_pb_row _builder_version="4.9.1″ custom_padding="|||0px|||" link_option_url="http://52.11.233.165/market-report/"][et_pb_column type="4_4″ _builder_version="4.2″][et_pb_text _builder_version="4.9.1″ hover_enabled="0″ sticky_enabled="0″].

西湖每周更新 10.20.21

 

特色项目: Asapargus 提示

无论您喜欢芦笋的细长、纤细,还是喜欢像红杉树一样粗的芦笋茎--对您的健康而言,大小并不重要! 芦笋富含纤维、叶酸(对孕妇非常有益)、维生素 A、K 和 C,但你知道吗,芦笋是帮助肝脏和肾脏排毒的最佳蔬菜之一。

 

与绿叶蔬菜和十字花科蔬菜一样,芦笋也富含硫和叶绿素。 这些营养素有助于汞和铅等重金属的解毒。 叶绿素是植物生长的重要化合物。 如果你这样想,你在市场上看到的芦笋实际上是一种更大的树状植物的嫩芽。 这意味着它有更高浓度的叶绿素,以满足其潜能的需要,这意味着所有的好东西都会进入你的身体!

 

但是,芦笋在谷胱甘肽方面独树一帜。芦笋的谷胱甘肽含量高于其他任何蔬菜。 这种众所周知的抗氧化剂在清除体内致癌物质和自由基方面发挥着重要作用。这种抗氧化剂能降低罹患某些癌症和疾病的风险。 

 

芦笋被广泛用作草药,尤其是治疗宿醉。 芦笋可以降低酒精毒性,增加肝脏中用于分解毒素的酶。我已经在想周日早午餐的好点子了!

 

此外,吃芦笋还能起到天然利尿剂的作用。 有证据表明,芦笋能帮助人体增加尿量,帮助人体冲洗(双关语)多余的盐分。 令人惊讶的是,芦笋还能预防肾结石和膀胱结石。 它还能帮助战胜或防止尿路感染。

 

不管这些令人惊叹的健康事实如何,总之芦笋是美味的! 芦笋是一种多用途蔬菜,可以用多种方法烹制。 我最喜欢的食谱是炒鸡蛋。 早上吃点像芦笋这样的绿色蔬菜,能让我在接下来的一天中保持良好的状态。

 

 

 

 

 

 

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]。

分享此食谱:
在 Facebook 上
品趣网
打印

还饿吗?查看更多菜谱

选择一种语言 选择一种语言。 언어를 선택합니다. 选择一种语言

Asparagus Tips

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”4.2″][et_pb_row _builder_version=”4.9.1″ custom_padding=”|||0px||” link_option_url=”http://52.11.233.165/market-report/”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”4.2″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”4.9.1″ hover_enabled=”0″ sticky_enabled=”0″]

Westlake Weekly Update 10.20.21

 

Featured Item: Asapargus Tips

Whether you like your asparagus thin, wispy, and delicate or prefer stalks as thick as redwoods – size doesn’t matter when it comes to your health!  Asparagus is high in fiber, folate (great for pregnant women), and vitamins A, K, and C, but did you know that it is one of the best vegetables to help you detox your liver and kidneys.

 

Like leafy greens and cruciferous veggies, asparagus spears are loaded with sulfur and chlorophyll.  These nutrients help to detox heavy metals like mercury and lead.  Chlorophyll is a vital compound to a plant’s growth.  If you think about it like this, the asparagus you see in the market is actually the shoots of what is supposed to become a much larger tree-like plant.  Meaning it has a higher concentration of chlorophyll to suit the needs of its potential, which translates to all that good stuff going into your body!

 

But, asparagus stands alone when it comes to glutathione. It has more glutathione than any other vegetable.  This well-known antioxidant plays a vital role in purging the body of carcinogens and free radicals. This antioxidant reduces the risk of developing certain cancers and diseases. 

 

The asparagus has been widely used as an herbal remedy, especially as a cure for a hang-over.  The spears can reduce alcohol toxicity and increase the enzymes used to break down toxins in the liver. I’m already thinking of great Sunday brunch ideas!

 

In addition, eating asparagus can act as a natural diuretic.  There is some evidence that it helps the body increase urine production and help the body flush (pun intended) excess salt.  Surprisingly asparagus is known for preventing stones in the kidney and bladder.  It can also help defeat or keep urinary tract infections at bay.

 

Regardless of all these amazing health facts, the bottom line is asparagus is delicious!  It’s a versatile veggie that can be prepared in any number of ways.  My favorite go-to recipe is sauteed with eggs over easy.  Getting green vegetables like asparagus in my body in the morning keeps me on the right track for the rest of the day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

share this recipe:
Facebook
Pinterest
Print

Still hungry? Here’s more

Choose a language. Elige un idioma. 언어를 선택합니다. 选择一种语言